犬猫動物に関する記事を毎日更新(このサイトは犬猫譲渡等の動物団体とは関係はございません)

犬猫動物御殿

〇DailyMotion動画「dog」

【犬猫動物動画まとめ】Full version The River Complete

投稿日:

https://msc.realfiedbook.com/?book=B07DMZT6SQ
From the best-selling author of The Dog Stars, this is a masterful tale of wilderness survival in the vein of Into the Wild and The Call of the Wild. It is the story of two college friends on a wilderness canoe trip--a gripping tale of a friendship tested by fire, whitewater, starvation, and brutality.Wynn and Jack have been best friends since freshman orientation, bonded by their shared love of mountains, books, and fishing. Wynn is a gentle giant, a Vermont kid never happier than when his feet are in the water. Jack is smaller, more rugged, raised on a ranch in Colorado where sleeping under the stars and cooking on a fire came as naturally to him as breathing. When they decide to canoe the Maskwa River in Northern Canada, they anticipate long days of leisurely paddles and picking blueberries, and nights of stargazing and paperback western novels. But a wildfire making its way across the forest adds unexpected urgency to the journey. When they hear a man and woman arguing on the fog-shrouded riverbank and decide to warn them about the fire, their search for the pair turns up nothing and no one. But: the next day a man appears on the river, paddling alone. Is this the man they heard? And if he is, where is the woman? From this charged beginning, master storyteller Peter Heller, unspools a head-long, heart-pounding story of desperate wilderness survival.

犬猫コミュニティーチャット

LOADING...

【アクセスランキング】

-〇DailyMotion動画「dog」

Copyright© 犬猫動物御殿 , 2020 All Rights Reserved Powered by AFFINGER5.