犬猫動物に関する記事を毎日更新(このサイトは犬猫譲渡等の動物団体とは関係はございません)

犬猫動物御殿

〇DailyMotion動画「dog」

【犬猫動物動画まとめ】About For Books Soldier Dogs #6: Heroes on the Home Front For Online

投稿日:

https://ironman434.blogspot.com/?book=006295797X
Twin siblings give their dog to the Coast Guard during WWII only to discover a German threat in their hometown. The sixth book in the action-packed Soldier Dogs series that?s perfect for fans of Hero and Max!?This early middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 3 to 5, especially during homeschooling. It?s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.Comes with a pull-out collectible poster and map!When they hear about the Dogs for Defense program, twins Charlie and Kate know their yellow lab Buster would be a perfect soldier dog. So they enlist Buster in the Coast Guard, where he works alongside Army horseback patrols to protect US shores from German U-boat attacks.Back home, Charlie and Kate discover a threat of their own?a coded message about a Nazi sabotage plan! With danger on every side, can Charlie, Kate, and Buster defend US shores from the Axis Powers?

犬猫コミュニティーチャット

LOADING...

【アクセスランキング】

-〇DailyMotion動画「dog」

Copyright© 犬猫動物御殿 , 2020 All Rights Reserved Powered by AFFINGER5.