犬猫動物に関する記事を毎日更新(このサイトは犬猫譲渡等の動物団体とは関係はございません)

犬猫動物御殿

〇DailyMotion動画「dog」

【犬猫動物動画まとめ】Full version Poppy The Street Dog: How an extraordinary dog helped bring hope to the homeless

投稿日:

https://kpf.realfiedbook.com/?book=1409195430
A heartwarming true animal story, for fans of A Dog's Purpose, A Street Cat Named Bob and Marley & Me.Michelle Clark has loved animals all her life, filling her home with a menagerie of stray cats and abandoned dogs. But when her outreach work with London's homeless community leads to a chance meeting with a desperate man, and a quest to find a missing Staffie named Poppy, she has no idea that her life will be transformed forever.Poppy is unlike any other dog that Michelle has ever met, with her unwavering loyalty, gentle nature and wise, kind eyes. Soon, Poppy finds her way not just into Michelle's heart, but into her home too.Inspired Poppy's extraordinary love and devotion, Michelle finds herself at the start of a journey to bring hope and help to the hundreds of other precious dogs who call the city streets their home.An inspiring, heartwarming true story about the incredible bond that exists between humans and animals, and how, in rescuing them, we can also rescue ourselves.

犬猫コミュニティーチャット

LOADING...

【アクセスランキング】

-〇DailyMotion動画「dog」

Copyright© 犬猫動物御殿 , 2021 All Rights Reserved Powered by AFFINGER5.